CAG Office

Address : Audit Bhaban, 77/7 Kakrail, Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh
Phone : +88 02 831 8395-8, +88 02 831 8240-3
Fax : +88 02 831 2690
E-mail : international@cagbd.org

Contact Name Designation Phone Email
Mohammad Muslim Chowdhury Comptroller and Auditor General of Bangladesh + 880 2 222220767
Md. Mahbubul Hoque Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Senior) 48312370 mahbub8124@gmail.com
Md. Rafiqul Islam Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Accounts and Reports) 48322065 islammr62@gmail.com
Md. Rafiqul Bari Khan Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Procedure) 48312595 barirafiqul@yahoo.com
Mst. Maksuda Begum Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Admin.) 48310170 maksuda.begum@yahoo.com
Md. Saidur Rahman Sarker Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (AQAC) 48322412 sarkeracma@yahoo.com
Md. Khademul Karim Iqbal Director (R&D) 9347881 khademulkarimiqbal@gmail.com
Mohammad Jahangir Alam Khan Rana Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Personnel) 9335515 khan_rana08@yahoo.com
Md. Ahsan Habib Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Parliament) 01711246393 ahsanhabib505@yahoo.com
Bulbul Singha Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Procedure) 48322069 bulbul_511@yahoo.com
Md. Barkat Hayat Director (MIS) 49353871 barkathayat@gmail.com
Kazi Rashidul Azam Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Accounts) 93497881 kazirashidulazam@gmail.com
Kamruzzaman Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Exam and Inspection) 9346609 swapankamruzzaman@gmail.com
Abdur Rahman Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Report-1) 9333146 dreambangla1971@gmail.com
Janesar Azad Deputy Director (MIS) 58315046 kingshuk058@gmail.com
Firoz Ahmed Deputy Director (R&D) - firozahmed171@gmail.com
Manik Hossain Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Re-Organ) 9331053 mhtalukder241@gmail.com
Md. Rukan Uddin Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (HR) - mdrukanu@gmail.com
S.M Niamul Parvej Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Report-2) 9357571 niamul30audit@gmail.com
Md. Shariful Islam PS to CAG +8802222223530 pstocagbd@gmail.com
Md. Ashfaq Jamil Khan System Analyst (MIS) 48322413 ashfaq.jamil@gmail.com
Or use your account on Unify

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on Unify

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close